Balancing Chakra

Color in Healing and Chakra

Within these frequencies and wavelengths, each color contains information on several different levels: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual. This information can be used in chakra balancing and chakra healing. There is no single color that has more value than the other. The color is simply what it is - an aspect of the visible light spectrum with its particular frequency.

Explore colors of your chakras and learn about the gifts and challenges for each chakra:

Root Chakra Color

The first of the seven energy centers, Muladhara is also the most dense of them all. The main color of this chakra is red which is also the most dense color of all. Learn about the meaning of red and discover the less known second color found at the centre of muladhara.

Sacral Chakra Color

Orange is the color of your second chakra, which is located bellow the navel. The main energy of this color is creativity and feelings. Explore the color of your sacral chakra in depth and discover the gifts and challenges of orange color.

Solar Plexus Chakra Color

Yellow. The centre of our being - the color of sunshine and the color of the third energy centre - the solar plexus chakra. The main energy of yellow is intellect. Do you like yellow color? Discover what yellow means and how it manifests in your subtle body, at the solar plexus chakra.

Heart Chakra Color

Green is the main heart chakra color. It is the color of healing, balance, tranquility, and serenity. Green brings wholeness to our lives and it is the color most frequently found in nature. Explore the heart chakra color and discover its meaning.

Throat Chakra Color

The throat chakra is the fifth chakra and its color is blue. It is one the three primary colors. The main energy of blue is communication and it is the color used to soothe the soul. Explore this Divine color in depth, learn what blue color of the throat chakra means and how it manifests on all levels of your being.

Third Eye Chakra Color

Indigo is the color of the sixth energy centre - your third eye chakra. It is the color that opens the consciousness and brings awareness to higher planes and connects us with the spiritual world. Discover the hidden meanings of the third eye chakra indigo color.

Crown Chakra Color

Violet is the color of the crown chakra and it is the color of cosmic awareness and cosmic consciousness. It is a unifying color, the color of oneness and spirituality. The energy of this color is very healing and can soothe away pain. Learn more about this spiritual color and its manifestation at the crown chakra.

Free Consultation call @ 9844172104
balance chakra